Residential Estimates - Press 1
Commercial Estimates - Press 2

Kyle Bateman X-303
Kyle@hailoflooring.com

Ryan Fisher X-306
Ryan@hailoflooring.com

James Racette X-305
James@hailoflooring.com

Kevin Enriquez (President) X-301
 Kevin@hailoflooring.com

Tammie Enriquez (Vice President / Accounts Payable) 
X-302
Tammie@hailoflooring.com

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday - 9am - 3pm
Closed - Sunday by appointment only!


HomeCarpetHardwoodLaminateTileAbout HailoContact Us
Request Appointment

We proudly promote 
these brands:
CONTACT US

12005 Jack Benny Dr #104
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 
Phone: (909) 646-3444
Fax: (909) 646-3358
Hailoflooring@yahoo.com (General mailbox)